You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9th November SPI Club Meeting - Share your thoughts about what you think we need to talk about

in #spinvest5 years ago

not sure if I will make it but will try.
I have a question to raise though. If I look at the returns from dlease they have dropped to 15% or so... I know we have a lot of private leases but those will not keep paying those higher returns so what is the plan there?

Sort:  

Max out off-market leases and then go from there. It's possible to open an account were we provide leases for people. Leasees could pay weekly instead of having to pay all at once with dlease giving us an advantage and a good reason to charge a little extra. Just an idea. The target is 20% and has set up other accounts and having a few small streams of income ensures we'll hit our target. I'm not worried at all, its a bummer but we'll still hit target.

No joke - I just find this on dlease and had to snap it up. It's only 400SP but 26.5%. Typo are newbie, im not sure but we'll be having that, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31