Snap, Crackle and Pop is Back

in #spine6 years ago (edited)

Chiropractic is the best!

I lost my old doctor when Argentina had its last collapse. I can't blame him for leaving. All the banks had closed and there were daily riots in the streets. Now, just before the next one, I have a new doctor to crack my back into shape.

Zero

list

I have to say, "Yes!"

It has been about fifteen years since I had been to the doctor. I mean, the real doctor, the ones that "above all, do no harm". Those in that prescribe pills and want to cut into you are okay if your heart stops, but for general health, I will visit the "Quiropráctic@" as they call themselves here in Spanishland.

Zero

LED pinched nerve demo.

First time free gimmick.

The first visit was free, which usually means not free. We sat through the answers to all those questions that first-time-crack patients would have. I had been hoping for a treatment, having made an appointment and all. We were in luck. After the fifteen minute talk, we were put into a room and both seen and adjusted. I had my questions answered about a slight curvature issue with my son's spine - all normal during growth spurts.

Out the door free of charge! New appointments set for next week. I can't wait to go back for my back!

Cool Art - Snapped while waiting.

apinehandsbig.jpeg
see my face and shoulder in the reflection?

Thanks for the support and comments.

all photos taken by me at the doctor's office today.


Panorama.jpg

Sort:  

I loved art a lot, more because of how it is made. It has to have a message but I do not identify it very well.. The doctor's work site looks amazing.

I have never heard of chiropractic, will it be because I am still very young?

the chiropractor was alam harper from two and a half men? Jaja

Estos médicos a través de sus masajes alivian y mejoran la condición del paciente. Gracias por compartir esta información.

Muy bueno que hayas podido ir a consultar, ya que si se detecta alguna anomalía en la etapa de desarrollo es mejor que cuando uno ya es adulto. Excelente post!

Hello sponge that good to be able to read your publications every day, but even when they come under the sea, congratulations

There are no chiropractors where I live, atleast I've not heard of one.
Are they effective?

They Rock! I have had migraine headaches stopped, indigestion, and other ailments cured.
Thanks for your comment.

your post is very good I am happy to read your post thanks buddy. By. @adit123

haven't seen that before something new to experience

I have never heard of chiropractor before and we don't have any here.

Really this is professional writing experience and you are a talented man. you're one of the best quality steemit writers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54