Busy Spinach for Sexual health

in #spinach7 years ago

Spinach is a great energy food and it is good natural source of magnesium. The great quality of magnesium is that it helps dilate the blood vessels which in turn help with the blood flow. This means that the blood flow to the genitals also increases which is great for arousal in both men and women.

Spinach is also high on folate, folate is known as a sex nutrient because it lower the levels of homocysteine which causes irritation to the arteries and causes plaque in them. An increase in the level of homocysteine also is a big factor in peripheral arterial disease (PAD). In a recent survey conducted by Harvard University it was concluded that those who consumed folate on a daily basis were 30 percent less likely to develop PAD as opposed to men who didn’t eat folate-rich foods.

Spinach Smoothie:

Spinach smoothie is a great way to give your body with the necessary energy. This is a great thing to start the day with.

You can add milk, 1 tablespoon flax seeds, 2 handful of chopped spinach, any seasonal fruit and a tablespoon of honey. You can add all the ingredients in the blender and put ice as per requirement. This smoothie will be refreshing and would give you a great burst of energy that will last with you for the whole day.5 thoughts on “Spinach for Sexual health”

harsh says:
January 9, 2014 at 6:58 pm
hi sir….,
im 20 years old and i wanted to know that can i start doing kegel exercise in this age. if yes, plz mail me d accurate blueprint of kegel exercise . so that it will be helpful for me to do it perfectly.
Thankyou.

REPLY

kashif says:
December 12, 2014 at 8:41 pm
mr harsh eat good dite and exercise and morning walk, good sleeping timging only good way to improve ur health and sex health just simple way

REPLY

kashif says:
December 12, 2014 at 8:39 pm
mr harsh u r 20years old please do not eat anything add in ur diet one thing important u will do 1 thing morning and running and eat good diet and take reset and good sleep….

REPLY

rash4life says:
January 25, 2015 at 8:43 am
Please can only help me. I need help urgently. I can last more than one minute and after ejaculation my stuff can not erect for a long time if it manages to get erection before I put on the condom it goes off again. I am started doing kegel, i have started taking garlic and I have done test to check if I have any problem but I don’t. my girlfriend just break up with me just because I can’t go more than one round in less than one minute. I don’t want to be in any relationship again until I solve this embarrassment. I actually don’t know if it has to do with mental or physical. I want to be also to last longer for 45 minute for the first round and maybe 1hr plus for the second round naturally like others without taking pills . When hear that people can have sex naturaly for 3/4hrs without blowing their load for more than 3times for me it like going to space. It is impossible to believe because I can’t even maintain constant erection for five minutes. My situation is really really bad a drink I need help urgently
Please somebody should tell me what exactly to do to end this shame
Thanks I look forward to a positive response from fellow members in this blog

bone-health.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89