YOUTUBE HAS CENSORED ME! | KIDS INC PROGRESS WITH SPIKE TIMMONS

in #spike6 years ago


The following video is an interview with myself on Spike Timmon's radio broadcast, Indiana Freedom Talk Radio.

In the following video, I discuss with Spike my recent censorship by YouTube. Not only did I sustain two community guideline strikes, but had one of my live streams shadow-removed. No notification for such, no communication with me about its removal from YouTube.

I haven't been able to upload for 3 weeks now and my live streaming is disabled until late March.

Here is his channel, he produces great content. You guys should subscribe to his channel and support his efforts!

Spike Timmon's 'Indiana Freedom Talk Radio' YouTube Channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWgb7qTYkLHs0gRuZcditSg

Here is the original upload of this interview on Spike's channel.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. The purge continues. My channel was terminated on the 28th of last month when I received a third channel strike, coincidentally on a video which had also gotten me my first strike, but had then been reinstated upon appeal review with strike withdrawn. How can they review content, find it doesn't violate community guidelines, and then turn around and remove it with a strike for violating these very same guidelines they had previously determined it wasn't violating? Censorship insanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51