CRAZY COMPUTER SPIES? - HOW DID THEY KNOW?

in #spies4 years ago

What in the world?

This is REALLY strange, and I'm not sure what's happening. Either people can see me when I'm not even uploading, or they are interacting with an old video as if it were a livestream....

When I used the screen capture program, it lagged a bit, but you can still see most of what I'm talking about. For anyone watching this, I hope you understand.

CRAZY COMPUTER SPIES? - HOW DID THEY KNOW?- VIDEO

BONUS LINKS

We just released our second book ever, "ARMADILLO ESCAPE" - a children's book that was the effort of three generations of our family, from @grandpa-pepper all the way down to Pinkie-Pepper. We're excited about it, so here's some links for you to check out in case you're interested. Thanks!

ORDER A COPY FROM OUR HOMESTEADER'S CO-OP STORE

ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY

ORDER ON AMAZON

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

We live so far apart from the animals that were put in our care, that we've sort of "left it to the experts" not realizing that the real experts are the people who interact with them and actually know how to do it. Sometimes, these people relocate them, sometimes they eliminate them, other times they leave them alone. They know what they're doing, they are actual experts.

For non-experts (like myself) who live apart from animals, we tend to humanize them. We imagine they're Disney characters, living their pristine Disney forest life. So when a man (an actual expert with experience) holds an animal in a manner that causes them to show their teeth, or drool some or be unable to move, we figure they're being abused or mishandled. Clearly they're not an "expert". An "expert" would treat them like hoo-mans. We see those little beady opossum eyes and see a spark of humanity. Their little savage mouth saying "Please, sir, let me go, sir. There is drool coming out of my mouth. I cannot move, human, please, I beg you..."

But in reality, if that opossum could talk, he'd say "What an honor it is to be featured in a Papa Pepper video, thank you, sir."

(Reposting from YT comments... I try not to post for free.)

Upvoted as to help you not post for free.

Excellent, YES EXCELLENT, perspective. There's more than one reason I love you Brother!

The price of where you live and some of the platforms you choose to retail on, is my guess. It attracts a different level of attention.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Why not change to @3speak?

We are in control.

Posted using Partiko Android

Loved it...well done video! I admit you had me hooked there for a little bit!!! Shalom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88