the cobwebs to stop the bleeding coming out of the organs.

in #spiderwab6 years ago

At the time we do clean up the house, we will find a spider web that is in the ceiling or wall of the house.

image

image

The cobwebs make the panorama of the house so annoyed and dirty. However, I remember when I was a child. At that time I played cooking using my mother's kitchen knife. No one had any intention of my index finger wounded and bleeding. At the sight of my mother and mother rushing up on a chair and grabbing a cobweb above a corner of the ceiling of the house, then immediately attached it to the wound in my hand. Miraculously, within seconds the blood will not come out of the wound, the wound on my index finger is dry quickly.

image

image

image

Wearing cobwebs or spider webs to treat wounds has been handled since ancient times. Some Greeks and Romans protected wounded war soldiers using cobwebs to stop bleeding from their organs. Although Greeks and Romans know little about viral and bacterial infections, through trial and error, they get a startling surge of cobwebs. These soldiers even use a mixture of honey and vinegar to clean the internal wound and then cover the entire wound with cobwebs. Sure awesome.

image

image

image

According to various sources, spider webs are rich in substances that accelerate wound healing of proteins and vitamin K. By their biocompatible, non-toxic, and easily bonded to some of the body's cells make it safe to use in other living organisms including humans.
Some Pharmacology experts on the Wyoming Campus of the United States use the Nephila spider thread as a sewing thread for a very sensitive operation, such as :

  • surgery on the tendon
  • eye surgery or
  • neural network
    Even some students of the Faculty of Dentistry UGM (university elephant mada) are increasing drugs called Spidweb Gel made from cobwebs, the drug was used for post-operative wound surgery removal tooth.
    If you get an open wound it is very easy to use the spider web as a first aid treatment and if within an hour of having a strange feeling about the wound you should seek treatment at the nearest hospital or doctor.
Sort:  

LOL. Nice post. I will go ahead and cancel my cleaning lady :)

thank friends for the time to read my post, hopefully there are benefits for friends ... good luck.

Hi friends, follow it's profitable, I hope you understand it.

yes of course I understand it and I always follow my friends .. good luck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39