Belated wishes.

in #spiderman7 years ago (edited)

Happy one year completion steemit. Im sure it was not an easy journey for you buy finally you have made it. I dont see the days much far when steemit will be one among the highest rated crypto currency. Actually i didnt know about this till today. But when i came to know i feel really honoured for being a part of it. Congratulations to Ned and also Dan. Maybe now you are not there with steemit you are one of the parent of steemit. So you have a great place in my heart and you to brother Ned. Fabulous work by you two. I wont say much and i'll keep it short so here is once again a very very belated happy one year completion. I hope soon our community will grow even bigger.

My wishes to steemit and all the steemians out there for an year completion in the community. Thanks for making me part of it.

Thank you.
Follow ~ @royankur ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83