You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Minnows, Stop Spamming in the Comments, Try This Tip Instead!

in #spiderblogger7 years ago

Ahh man, amazing brother. 🙏🏼 So funny, was just reading your post, all casually, then all of sudden I was like "What? I really recognise this.." before I realised you were referring to me haha 🙌🏼

No but really, thank you for the kind words, had a quite exhausting day so to read this last thing before beds really puts a big smile on my face.

Quality content as always 🙏🏼

(Also, your text-divider image looks great, did a first iteration of my own today but still got some ways to go in photoshop before I can make some magic happen 💯)

Sort:  

To add to my previous comment, have you find any discord channels you personally engage at present? I've participated in a couple but to be honest I haven't really felt that any have been quite in my taste. Would love to get some tips if you do 🙏🏼

Haha aye I'm happy I could add some positivity to your day! Hopefully your blog can start getting some more traction because of it! And as far as discord groups there is a good one called whaleshares where twice a week you can promote your post and get tokens called whaleshares and beyond bits to trade for whale votes in the future! I'm also in the bloggers guild which would be a good fit for you because your a vlogger!

Alright, noted, I'll look into them 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40