Animated Violence Mixtape Entry: Steemit Rap

in #spiderblogger6 years ago (edited)


@sirlunchthehost sent me a message on discord to drop some fire so I lit the match! Hope you all enjoy my entry to the Animated Violence Mixtape! I had a blast making this, even though it took me days to actually figure out how to record haha

Lyrics

Aye, Yo, I heard Bitcoin Dropped
You know you tried ta put me on, but I knew it was shot
Yea, I pulled out when the gettin was hot
You know I get mine way before I get got

A paraphrase on the shit that I hear everyday
Once SMTs drop it ain't gone be shit to say
Up-votes big enough, this ain't no minimum wage
Steemit gonna be king, so you can have it your way

Aye

But it's gonna be my way
So much regret your saying DAM
But this ain't the movie Friday
Steemit finna turn Facebook to Myspace
Undervalued transactions not a tight race

SBDs high
I'm gettin to this bag
@full-measure delegated
you can do the math
The kid was born to be a dolphin
so I threw the gas
Lunch told me drop some fire
So I lit the match

Hope you all enjoyed the song! Have a safe and lit Friday! Until next time, this has been a message from your friendly neighborhood #spiderblogger!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bwhahahaa... listened to this like 5x

dTube is running smooth!

"Yeah I pulled out, while the gettin' was hot" - nice! (and overall well done)

You need to do a spam rap and mix some of my rage speak in there XD

Ahaha thanks bro I literally thought it was trash but it was fun to make 😂

And bro that would actually be so dope! I’m actually considering it! I might have you send me some voice overs or I can just cut and edit your voice from your previous videos with your permission of course!

I think I did a d-sound post of both the spam rant and the remora rant, I'll have to dig for it. Feel free to grab those.

I guess performance wise you could use some more "punch" to it, but the structure's there... ☺ Not that I could do anywhere close to that ☺

Yeah definitely not a rapper haha

I need to discover some type of flow. I spent like an hour trying different things with my voice, but got frustrated so I just posted haha.

And creative guy like you, I'm sure you would break steemit if you grabbed a mic and practiced haha!

Haha, I just don't know about THAT... I've written a few rhymes, but they're locked up in the OKC forever haha... too cringe-worthy at this point in time...

Well it was an excellent start, no doubt :)

fire fuego mango bro

Lmao dam really?! Literally thought it was trash but I wanted to support you El President haha

Haha I love this :D

Appreciate ya 🙏🏿🙏🏿

nice clip...up u go for an entertainment video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48