@liftoff Is Opening For Riff Raff Tonight!

in #spiderblogger6 years ago

EC89931B-B354-496F-ADCC-1A208DCD0EDE.jpeg

It pays to be the dj’s best friend!


Late Night Thoughts

Currently in the VIP booth in a club, curtosy of my good friend @liftoff! Definitely gonna keep this short because I’m trying to enjoy the moment! This is definitely what I need after breaking up with my girl the other day!

I’m also going to Chicago tomorrow for St. Pats, so expect a few editions to my “traveling milinial” series! Hope everyone is surviving this bear market! Keep your heads up, we will get back to the moon eventually! Until next time, this has been a message from your friendly neighborhood #spiderblogger!




Sort:  

Happy independence day to you, @waphilip :))

How;s it going cuz? I imagine you must be slammed with work, and these crypto prices are pretty demotivating ! :O

I’ve been great! Finally took that mini vacation I’ve been desperate for! Went to Chicago for St. Pats and had a blast!

And It’s weird because it’s motivating and demotivating at the same time! I’ve definitely lost a lot of my Steemit momentum, but the bears are getting me excited to keep buying on the way down!

I also passed 1000 followers, which is unbelievable! How have you been?! What’s been happing here on Steemit? I’m planning on getting more involved again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62