90 Day Workout Challenge Day 34

in #spiderblogger7 years ago (edited)


Day 34

What's up everyone! Hope you all had a productive Tuesday! I know I did, because a whale swam by my post earlier and showed me some love! If that doesn't make your day, I don't know what would!

After a long day at work, finding time to manage my blog, and spending time with the family, getting myself to the gym was rough, but I managed somehow! I had a quicker workout today because my leg was hurting a little bit from that intense cardio workout from yesterday, but I still feel like I got something out of it!

Workout

Today we focused on the chest! I completed 3 sets of 10 reps of the following exercises.

  • Incline Press
  • Chest Press
  • Flys
  • Weighted Sit-ups (50)

I had to rush out of the gym today because I got some pretty exciting news from one of my favorite authors on here! Hopefully I'll be able to tell you more about it tomorrow! Thanks for the support as always!

This has been a message from your friendly neighborhood #spiderblogger!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Comending that you’re able to get it all in, in a day! Just curious about your work outs. Do you keep the weights the same or increase over time. I’ve noticed you’ve been keeping your reps pretty consistent as well. Just curious

As far as weights I keep upping it every week and going until exhaustion then lowering it to complete the sets!

I really need to start doing morning workouts so I can do a better job documenting my workouts!

I’m not an expert, but I think high rep and low weight is how you get more cut right? I used to be jacked in college and I’m not trying to get Jill big again 😂

Every bit counts! Try doing some body weight exercises at home. Squats, lunges, push-ups, and planks.

Hope we get to hear some exciting news from you soon!

I’ll definitly start adding more body weight in! I really need to start planking again, but I hate leg workouts because of my 16 or so years running track! But I’m sure I’ll get over that eventually!

Try these! Low impact and great for toning.
Workout Exercises - 9 x 6 in - BLUE - Final-27.png

I'll try it out thanks!

The work out was made a whole lot easier by the whale ;)

Definitely didn’t make it any harder haha

I PERSONALLY suggest you to do 1 type method in one day
slow and study win the race @waphilip

Incline Press

I VOTE YOU AND COMMENT @waphilip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75