Late Night Thoughts

in #spiderblogger7 years ago

alarm-clock-1193291_640.jpg

Currently praying that my alarm will not be needed tomorrow morning!


Currently in between naps, so I'm not sure how long I'll be able to last typing, but I'll do my best! The last few days have been full of celebration, booze, and of course very little sleep, so there should be no surprise that my body is completely dead right now!

I decided to visit a few friends in Chicago the weekend, which was absolutely a blast that ended with little to no pictures of the weekend. It's good I suppose, that I was so focused in the moment, that I forgot to document my experiences for you all, but also bad because now I a ton of new material to post about, but have few options as far as delivery.

Oh yeah, my weekend was also filled with a ton of basketball, due to the greatest tournament ever created! I'm a big sucker for a underdog story or two, so watching schools like UMBC take down powerhouse schools like Virginia was pretty fun to watch!

My body is trying to let me know that it will be shutting down in the next few minutes, so I am going to end todays post here! I've messed up my posting streak a few times in the last few weeks, so hopefully I can get back on track and take advantage of our current market! Hope everyone had a fun and safe weekend! Until next time, this has been a message from your friendly neighborhood #spiderblogger!

Source




Sort:  

Heheh the body will come back to haunt you man. May I ask how old you are?

I noticed 32 was a crucial age for feeling dead after party weekends all of a sudden. Before that. Party until wednesday ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63