90 Day Workout Challenge Day 55

in #spiderblogger7 years ago


Day 55

What’s good everyone! Another day another workout, which was hard to convince myself to do today! I feel like I am starting to really lose motivation everyday to workout, as well as also messing up my diet! I think the only thing keeping me going is my drive to complete this challenge!

Workout

Today I did a standard cardio workout completing my 2 miles in 14:40 minutes starting at 8.0 mph and ending at 8.3 mph. I also did my standard push-up and sit-up circuit completing 50 reps of the following exercises.

Crunch
Reverse Crunch
Side Crunch
Bicycle
Back raises

I’ve been having a really fun time discovering some new niches like making comedy sketches on Dtube, which did pretty well a few days ago. I Also pickled up drawing, which is taking me a lot longer than expected to complete, but I’m sure it will be all worth it in the end. I can’t thank all of my friends and supporters for helping me reach over 900 followers! The journey was kinda rough in the bringing, but nothing meaningful in life is achieved without struggle, so I’m grateful! Until next time, this has been a message from your friendly neighborhood #spiderblogger!




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88