You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Minnows, Stop Spamming in the Comments, Try This Tip Instead!

in #spiderblogger7 years ago

This is great! I remember when I joined Steemit I was thinking how can I make money with this, I need to post and comment a lot was my thinking then. But then I decided to invest some of my money into it and I have seen Steemit grow very much this last month and so did my SP. Patient is key to everything. Now I think of steemit as a platform where I will find great content and new projects instead of thinking it will make me alot of money.I have also learned to write better since I joined steemit. Have a nice day and keep on steemin' :)

Sort:  

You definitely have the right mindset! What ever type of energy you put into Steemit, is what your going to get out!

So if your patient, support others, and blog about what makes you happy, then you are going to continue to grow :) Happy you were able to invest some before the price exploded haha!

Yeah I'm happy too but I think it will grow more so I will probably invest more into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50