You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Minnows, Stop Spamming in the Comments, Try This Tip Instead!

in #spiderblogger7 years ago

Nice post, really cool. I like your post!

There... :P
Nah just kidding. I find it hilarious to read some replies here on steemit. Some are so weird you know right away they did not even take the time to check what you are blogging about!
I hope this will change and I think blogs like these are very helpful!
Now, my next point...

I don't want to be in your friends animation and get flagged but I think I am preeetttiesssss enough to be the star in the show. so.... Introduce me.... pwease? No? Oohh and again I am kidding of course!

Best wishes

xxx
Snekky

Sort:  

Hey Snekky :)

I literally don't understand some peoples thought processes when they leave the "great post" and "Good Job" comments ahah I wonder if some authors actually upvote those comments, which is why they keep writing them!?

Oh so you want me to introduce you to my buddy @overkillcoin?! I'm sure he will be swimming around here later so I will grant you a proper intro ahaha

And your are more than a star in my eyes haha More like a Legend!

xoxo
Spiderblogger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39