You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One Thing That Saved Me From Not Selling My Crypto!

Mannnnnn you know... I'd lose my mind as a trader with all the stuff I've got going on already...

You know, the worst FUD in my world is the allegedly poor distribution of steem... And yet bitcoin is really lopsided when you look at the wallets... 4% owns 96% of the bitcoin...

I'm not joking, if I was a billionaire, it wouldn't last for long, I'd give 90% of my money away... I'm just that type... Of course I can't go doing that now since I don't have much :D

Sort:  

Lmao I think you would die from a heart attack if you were a trader 😭

And wait what?! Really, I had no idea?! That’s scary dawg! I am worried that the whales who really don’t care are going to scare people away from steem smh

And we are on the same page man! I think after a million $ you will have all the money you will ever need if you take care of it and live within your means! After that it’s all about taking care family and the community!

But I do like the euphoria that comes with seeing something grow and building a blog 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64