You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Drives You To Keep Goin On Steemit?

I want Steemit to become a hub of creativity where good and great content is not only rewarded but reaches and connects with people through people power and not Facebook advertising. I also want to see what it becomes and I want to bring my friends here so that we can work together to build a community of UK bloggers. I want to see if Steemit can become my default blogging platform.

Sort:  

That’s a great goal! I want us to get bigger than Facebook too because I’m tired of companies making money off of our info! With Steemit we are able to blog and earn which is huge for those in countiries with scarce resources!

Thanks for that great comment and stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45