You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Minnows, Stop Spamming in the Comments, Try This Tip Instead!

Sick post!

The spam comments are annoying.. I wish there was something that could be done about them, throwing a flag always feels kind of overboard to me. Like even tho you know it's 100% spam it feels like an overkill response. And plus it spends your voting power and it'd add up if you did it on all of them. Maybe a separate "spam" flag? I dunno.

And then there are the people who respond after like 3 mins but obv just scanned for a few key words and throw a dart lol

Sort:  

Haha thanks Full!

And honestly, I am kinda excited about the spam because it means I'm getting sort of popular on here! Ehhhh actually that feeling just passed and I'm annoyed agains haha.

And yeah flags have always seemed super over board to me and I honestly used to be just like them 5 or 6 months ago so I know the struggle haha. They will eventually learn that spamming comments is just a waste of time.

And yeah haha! I wonder if they actually think they are clever when they leave a comment and clearly didn't read the post ahaha

Ya, it means you're marked as one of the blogs with some action going on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51