You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One Thing That Saved Me From Not Selling My Crypto!

Definitely nice to see the little recovery after the bloodbath... could keep dropping for a while, like kind of wobbling back and forth but on a bear trend.

Long-term obv up up up.. just went up so much so fast.

I think as long as you recognize what crypto is and the value it has.. it's easy not to feel like you need to sell.

It's funny how everyone, even conservative investors who would talk about longterm buy and hold as the right investment strategy suddenly become market timers when it comes to bitcoin/crypto.. "wait, you didn't sell at X price.. that's CRAZY" .. oh, I didn't know I was supposed to be a pro swing trader or something lol

Sort:  

And of course what's actually crazy is not figuring out what it is and buy/hodling some

And yeah I’ve been trying to read every promising white paper and listen to reputable Youtubers I can find to figure that out haha

Yeah I’m hopping that Steem can drop to low $2 so I can just become a dolphin and get it over with!

Lmao bro, the last time I attempted a swing trade I lost 2gs haha I rather HODL until the price reaches zero then go through that heart ache again 😂

Lulll ya the heartache is real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64