Photography Macro 📷 || Spider action

in #spider6 years ago

Dear Steemians!

Hello friends of photography lovers from the macro lens ... !!, May be always healthy and happy wherever you are. On this occasion I will share some photos of a spider's action. This spider looks very unique because it has a distended stomach, when I find it, this spider looks busy making a nest in the guava tree, maybe with my presence nearby, this will make it a little disturbed while working because I try to take advantage of its activities to my photos. to get some of these photos, I use my cell phone camera and add prosumer macro lens. If you want to see the action and style in this spider, you can see one by one of these images, hoping you enjoy and love this unique animal action.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


Thanks for those of you who have visited my blog.

image
Kamera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 / 4,30mm
Lens: Prosumer / 45mm
Lokasi: Aceh Utara
Foto Oleh @wandairawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65