The Dance with the spider!

in #spider7 years ago (edited)

Ever pictured a guy jump out of shower while still fully leathered in body wash and shampoo leaving behind sud footprints and clouds flailing around his arms. ....and other...... body parts....taking along with him the shower liner, shower curtain....and the curtain rod...banging his bad foot on the door on the way out of the bathroom......all because a MFING HUGE A#@ SPIDER wanted to play peek-a-boo while I was washing my face with some soap.


Dangling down from the ceiling right about face height when it hit the shower stream and landed on my face.....


No worries I smacked it with the heal of my most expensive dress up shoes about 175 times. I think its dead now.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46