My Buddy Grayson?

in #spider7 years ago

So there is this gray spider that makes it home on my front porch. Nature has used this spider to teach me soooo many lessons. When I started a blog called Nature Teaches, I decided to give him a name and called him Grayson.

So he has come back this summer and it was great to see him. However the other night when I was looking at the spider in its web, I noticed it was a LOT bigger. And prettier too.

I was like is this Grayson? And his web. Gorgeous! I am looking forward to the new lessons I will learn from him.

Heres a picture of him. I asked my husband to do it. First time looking at it, I see he didn't use the flash. I'll take another picture tonight

20170723_010837.jpg

Sort:  

Dude you gotta get a better pic! I wanna see this spider :D

Haha. Did a new post with better pictures. Check it out let me know what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53