Your Light Will Return

in #spi6 years ago

IMG 2678

Marian Message 352 d,e,f (from "To the Priests, Our Lady's Beloved Sons")

"See how confusion is increasing, the darkness becoming deep, errors spreading and sin flooding everywhere...

My motherly Heart wants to save all of this so great nation. I welcome you today, O America, into the refuge of my Immaculate Heart. I put myself at your side to help you to recover. I myself am traveling your roads in search of all my poor children wandering, sick, marginalized, wounded, stricken, abandoned and betrayed...

Soon you will flower again, when my Immaculate Heart will have its triumph, and your light will return to shine with such intensity that it will draw all those who live in this great continent."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42