A handful

in #spheres6 years ago

A sandsculpting cometition in Canada Parksvill.
Another Nice project with great people.
Begrote I was woeling in Holland creatinh clowns out of sand.
A heatwave come over and sweat was all over the place. It was the European championchip! HOW Can you judge art right, in oarksvill I was given 5th place, around 15 / 18 soloists participated. So 5th is not bad. Beside I didn’t expect anything. A specially when I make spheres wit my new invented tool, the willyspheres, I thought if I use the tool I can promote it to the world.
In Oss I made clown noses with “willyspheres”
The rest didn’t matter to much!
image

image

I am just trying to find excuses to use willyspheres (also called “sandshapers” sometimes)

image

So I tried to design something with baby hads crying in a hand surrounded by spheres which some are also faces! See where I can put in my next sphere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80