They are hiding God! Biggest deception of mankind..

in #sphere7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello there, my name is Patrick A. Peña, I'd like to speak to you guys about something that will challenge everything you believe to be true about who you are.

Would you read this post to the end if I told you It will completely change your perspective on the universe? 

One thing I ask is to have an open mind, and to simply understand this is what I've learned from my own research. Do not take my word on anything you read, instead you must challenge your beliefs and research it on your own.

image

Our whole life we have been told That everything started from a big bang! You are far more important than you are made to believe.

What if I told you, that you were a fractile of GOD, you are a very powerful creator, With Unlimited creative potential!
We are the center of the universe.

image

image

image

image

The AtlanteanConspiracy has incredible common sense arguments against everything we've been told growing up in school.

http://www.atlanteanconspiracy.com/2015/08/200-proofs-earth-is-not-spinning-ball.html?m=1

Here is one of the most intense documentaries out there!

Please upvote Share & follow For more great daily content!

Sort:  

Thank you! More coming soon!

I returned the follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22