Sphere is a new generation of social network.

in #sphere7 years ago

I watched the movie Sphere of 2017 the other day and how surprised I was when I found out that the new social network Sphere will be launched soon! Knowledge is power, all-knowledge is power! Knowing well, knowing all the better!

Sphere is a decentralized social network. For your opinion, you receive compensation.

As I understand it will be something similar to the Voice and that's why.

The release of social activity tokens - SAT, which at the initial placement equals 20 SAT = $ 1 USD.
November 29 and 30 will be held by ICO.

Promise the android application and VISA card.

Well, I'll wait on November 29 and 30, after the ICO, they will be asked to inform the Ethereum wallet to receive bonus SAT bonuses, the reward will be paid after the initial offer of coins (ICO) within 21 working days. But it is more than likely that in 21 working days the cost of the SAT token will be different from the initial placement of 20 SAT = $ 1 USD.
Offer to receive a free and protected purse of the Etherium in MyEtherWallet.

Here is my referral link, on it when registering according to the conditions you get 100 SAT
https://sphere.social?mwr=5309-3c67fea1

I liked the movie very much, I'll see what the social sphere will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80