Sort:  

This comment has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rahuldesai.

I want to get 50% upvoter from @booster!

How to ?

i am happy that you are happy with this incredible new service. I have only mostly heard good things!
And from my experience, when using these bots or actually the bigger brother called @booster I notcied that ROI depends a lot of quality orf the boost I believe! Think of a "Booster" type service as an actuality Booster Rocket! The space shuttle (at least american one) has its OWN engine too and has to just use the booster for the first stage of boosting!
Then you use you are OWN quality to climb even high! That is how I got a 400% ROI with booster once, because a WHALE saw it and upvoted it even more so I can say it works great when you boost high quality posts :D And when I say quality I mean make posts that WHALES and people who actually manually Upvote like to see! (And a lot of people only really vote stuff that's already on trending lol )

Pls @speedvoter should return my money,i sent 1sbd 2 days ago and got 0.2 sbd upvote.thats not acceptable

Hi acza,

So, if i am intersted in this bot service do I go with "Booster" or Speed voter or are they same? How much steem or SBD to have this bot to upvote my post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41