Sort:  

Out of these choices, probably Herdy Gerdy or Corvette. Not out of these choices, I think Rascal and CotM are my favourite games I've seen you running. Although I'm away for 2-3 weeks starting today, so what I want is kind of irrelevant.

Also, I wouldn't mind seeing your latest meme game acquisitions posted up on steepshot when you get anything new.

I've enjoyed the little of Green I've seen so far, I vote Pokemon :D

Congratulations @brandonhillxyx! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @brandonhillxyx! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61