Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† ... Are you ready my Steemians friends??? ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago

95d577bd-cd8e-4e56-be52-bac84a7936b4.jpeg


The first Steemian who gives me the name of the most popular fruit in the Canary Islands, will deserve a 100% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! ๐Ÿค‘

ยกEl primer Steemian que me da el nombre de la fruta mรกs popular en las Islas Canarias, merecerรก un voto del 100% sobre su comentario! Vamos !!! ๐Ÿค‘

Le premier Steemian qui me donne le nom du fruit le plus populaire des Canaries, mรฉritera un vote ร  100% sur son commentaire !!! Allons-y!!! ๐Ÿค‘

Good luck! Suerte! Bonne chance! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

banana platano :D

@sabari18 YOU'RE THE WINNER!!! CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!!

bitmoji-20180620112134.png

Congratulations buddy.

;D thank you

You're welcome! =D

I think it's a banana :)

@flamingirl Very beautiful and colorful click.

Thank you so much my friend! See you soon for a new speed game =D

The banana

Yes you are right, but another Steemian answered faster... Thanks for your participation and I hope to see you for a next speed game! =D

@flamingirl my answer is pineapple. What do you think? Am i right or wrong?

So cool, Had never seen Yellow Dragon fruits! Actually found out just last week that they grow on cactus type of tree! Learning everyday! Did you try these?

Yes but not in Gran Canaria, I tried the Dragon Fruits in Thailand a few years ago = D And it's super good! In Europe they are very expensive so I am waiting to return to Asia =)

Yes I'm not surprised! All imported tropical fruits are overpriced but you pay the price of the importation I guess. Best to eat them locally, they are often sweeter and more enjoyable :-)
Asia is just a plane away ;-)

Orange

la piรฑa

Passion fruit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99