Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† ... Are you ready my Steemians friends???

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago

c0460fa2-ae70-412f-bb52-aab5ae48f84c.jpeg


The first Steemian where I was on this photo, will deserve a 100% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! ๐Ÿค‘

ยกEl primer Steemian que me da el nombre del lugar donde estoy en esta foto, merecerรก un voto del 100% sobre su comentario! Vamos !!! ๐Ÿค‘

Le premier Steemian qui me donne le nom de l'endroit oรน je suis sur cette photo, mรฉritera un vote ร  100% sur son commentaire !!! Allons-y!!! ๐Ÿค‘

Good luck! Suerte! Bonne chance! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Namibia?
Fraser Island? (Australia)

No sorry ... I suggest you look at my last blog Travel with me in Gran Canaria, Canary Islands #3 to know the answer =)

Gran Canaria

Yes but witch place? ๐Ÿ˜œ

dunes of Maspalomas.

@sallybeth23 YOU'RE THE WINNER FOR THE SECOND TIME!!!! CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!!

bitmoji-20180620112134.png

Yay! Thanks @flamingirl you are a great fun steemian to know โค๏ธ๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ’›

With great pleasure! You deserve this little reward because you are a very kind and humble person =) โค๏ธ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ’›

You are so sweet, I love you โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ’›

Playa del ingles Gran Canaria ?

No sorry ... I suggest you look at my last blog Travel with me in Gran Canaria, Canary Islands #3 to know the answer =)

I did, after given the answer :)

Don't worry I do speed games every day, you will have many other chances to win =)

Maspalomas resort on Gran Canaria

No sorry ... I suggest you look at my last blog Travel with me in Gran Canaria, Canary Islands #3 to know the answer =)

A nice jump in the desert with friendly air...

Desert safari ...Dubai

No sorry ... I suggest you look at my last blog Travel with me in Gran Canaria, Canary Islands #3 to know the answer =)

Babe, you're in my heart ;)
Love ya. You post very nice pics.

Canarias. Pero aquรญ en Venezuela hay un lugar similar a ese. En el estado falcรณn. Se llaman medianos de coro jajaja

Dunes of Maspalomas

Yes you are right, but another Steemian answered faster... Thanks for your participation and I hope to see you for a next speed game! =D

Oh i was to slow. Thanks

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

dunes of Maspalomas in Gran Canaria

Yes you are right, but another Steemian answered faster... Thanks for your participation and I hope to see you for a next speed game! =D

Thanks alot, I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49