Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† ... Are you ready my Steemians friends???

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago

41dba4f9-2a25-47b5-8f5a-7a2a7d101261.jpeg


The first Steemian who gives me the name of this plant from Gran Canaria, will deserve a 100% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! ๐Ÿค‘

ยกEl primer Steemian que me da el nombre de esta planta desde Gran Canaria, merecerรก un voto del 100% sobre su comentario! Vamos !!! ๐Ÿค‘

Le premier Steemian qui me donne le nom de cette plante que l'on trouve ร  Gran Canarie, mรฉritera un vote ร  100% sur son commentaire !!! Allons-y!!! ๐Ÿค‘

Good luck! Suerte! Bonne chance! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Haha I was absorbed in uploading photos to my blog today and missed this... I love these plants, I have one on my balcony here in Costa Rica and asked the community to name it for me as I didnโ€™t know ๐Ÿคฃ but I would have been able To tell you but too late now others got there way ahead. have an awesome steemy day.. you already are ๐Ÿ˜ ๐ŸŒดunless they are all wrong and itโ€™s a Alluaudia procera (Drake del Castillo) aka Madagascar Ocotillo

@sallybeth23 YOU'RE THE WINNER!!!! CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!!
You were the first to give the exact name of this plant variety! It was difficult because others look a lot like him but I asked for confirmation and it's a Alluaudia procera!

bitmoji-20180620112134.png

Yay that is so awesome I am super happy xxxxxxxxxxxxx Thank you โค๏ธ

Thanks so much @flamingirl - itโ€™s my lucky day after all ! LOVE YOU Have a cosmic weekend โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Ilex canariensis aka Canary Holly

Nice game! This is a cool plant!

Not sure about! Weยดve never seen it before X)
Thanks @flamingirl! Your games rock!
Saludos!!

Alluaudia ascendens

euphorbia canariensis, cardon canario

nice game

Euphorbia milii

my guess Euphorbia Milli Crown of thorn flowers. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79