Let's play a little game! 🤑💲🍀🏆... Are you ready my steem friends ??? 🏁🏁🏁

in #speedgame6 years ago

c7419b71-faad-401d-a1c1-435c0c60a179.jpeg


Let's play a little game! 🤑💲🍀🏆... Are you ready my steem friends ??? 🏁🏁🏁

The first Steemian able to tell me the name of the famous palace in Barcelona where we can see this statue, win a 100% vote on his comment !!! Let's play my friends !!! 🤑🤑


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Palau de la Música!

Damn Your first i think😉

@lauriki YOU'RE THE WINNER!!!!! CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! SO FAST 😲

Oops I came late.
Congratulation @lauriki

Thank you!!! My answer was just in time!! Good game

You're welcome! I love this kind of game! did you know the answer or did you search on google? ^^

You can just search photo in google and get answer :)

yes but you have to be the fastest ^^

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Also ich würde sagen, das ist der "Palau de la Musica" :)

Cooler Contest! Ich hoffe es ist auch richtig!
btw... einen coolen nickname hast du! ;)

Thank you for your participation but @lauriki was the fastest ;-)

It's ,Palau de la Música!

Thank you for your participation but @lauriki was the fastest ;-)

Yes, it is important to participate. Thank you

This is just outside the Atocha station :)

Thank you for your participation but @lauriki was the fastest ;-)

It's a bit scary the little big head

Madrid Atocha Baby Sleeps in Monster Station

This one is in Barcelona =)

de verdad que me da miedo esta escultura jaja

jajajaja a mi no =D

Oops I come to late , I agree play game and congratulation .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

Follow my blog @powerupme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66