๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† ... Are you ready my Steemians friends???

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

20181013_174541-01.jpeg

The first Steemian able to guess what is this strange fruit, will deserve a 50% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! ๐Ÿ˜œ

โœ๏ธ 3 Rules:

โœ… Only ONE ANSWER per person!

โœ… You need to be my FOLLOWER and UPVOTE this post

โœ… You must RESTEEM this speedgame post ๐Ÿ‘Œ

๐Ÿ€ Good Luck my Steemians friends! ๐Ÿ€!

Sort: ย 

Calotropis procera

It is a flowering plant's fruit.

You have to follow all the rules to win my upvote....

Ok , I do this.

@brikc YOU'RE THE WINNER!!!

You were the fastest to give the right answer and respect the 3 rules of this speedgame!

CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! =D

bitmoji-20181003125821.png

I also thought seeing them but not at all they are procera calotropis!
Sorry ^^ Next time =)

Wow , tough one! I love fruit, tried a bunch of unusual ones... but never saw one of those! No idea what it is, but will come back to know. If no one gets it right... please post what it is, I'm curious! โ˜บ

Posted using Partiko Android

I did not know either before doing this game XD.
It's a Calotropis procera,

Calotropis procera is a species of flowering plant in the family Apocynaceae that is native to North Africa, Tropical Africa, Western Asia, South Asia, and Indochina. The green globes are hollow but the flesh contains a toxic milky sap that is extremely bitter and turns into a gluey coating resistant to soap.
source

Always learning! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72