๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† ... Are you ready my Steemians friends???

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago

IMG-20180901-WA0007-01.jpeg

The first Steemian able to guess the name of this animal in French, will deserve a 50% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! ๐Ÿ˜œ

โœ” Only one answer per person!

๐Ÿ€ Good Luck my Steemians

Sort: ย 

Libellule?

@delishtreats YOU'RE THE WINNER!!!

CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! =D

bitmoji-20180716053518.png

Yay! Thank you! I don't speak a word French, lol! But I'm fast with Mr. Google :)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Caballito del diablo?, Coenagrionidae

Really beautiful, love the colors! flamingirl โค this is awesome looking dragonfly!! great shot on yellow!

libellule

hola amigo creo que es LIBELLULE SI NO ME EQUIVOCO AHAHAH

demoiselle

Libellule

Not exactly sorry my dear Ferdi ๐Ÿ™ƒ

๐Ÿ˜‚ I thought we Germans are closer to you Frenchies ๐Ÿ˜˜

libellule

Posted using Partiko Android

Mouche du dragon

Nop sorry ๐Ÿ˜‹

i am 8 years old and its an insect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65