Let's play a little game! 🤑💲🍀🏆 ... Are you ready my Steemians friends???

in #speedgame6 years ago (edited)


source

⚽ The first Steemian able to tell me how many times has France been world champion , will deserve a 50% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! ⚽

Sort:  

2 times

@marjanko YOU'RE THE WINNER!!! CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! =D

bitmoji-20180715083212.png

You're welcome my friend! It's the first time right??? 👏

Yes 🤗 juhuuuu so happy 😊

You're right but @marjanko was the fastest for this contest =). Thank you for your participation and see you soon for the next #speedgame by @flamingirl

Yes first time ... juhuuu love the speedgame

2 times. first time in 1998 and now in 2018.

You're right but @marjanko was the fastest for this contest =). Thank you for your participation and see you soon for the next #speedgame by @flamingirl

Hahahah its ok. no problem. btw you can send me some steem power as a gift too. I hope you will send

You're right but @marjanko was the fastest for this contest =). Thank you for your participation and see you soon for the next #speedgame by @flamingirl

his time and my time was same! but his id reputation was high.. that s mean i am loss this game.!

Are you saying that I choose winners for their reputation? Seriously? You know that it is possible to know precisely (to the nearest second) who answered first. I sort the comments in chronological order (age) and find the winner. Anyone can check this information. I suggest you do this check and tell me if there is an error. And if you still think that I choose the winners based on their reputation then thank you for not participating anymore. No room in my blog for bad vibes... Thank you!

@flamingirl so sad 😔 in Croatia 🇭🇷,, I think very bad luck in Croatia,, what do you think Sir?? Two time

First at all, SIR is not suitable because I am a WOMAN in case you have not noticed... ^^ And then, I do not find it sad, it's a game so like this #speedgame there is a winner and losers it's like that =) There are things much sadder in life ...
Have a nice day

@flamingirl I'm not very sorry, Medam, I did not understand, you are a woman, please do not mind, and I think this game is a very good game, speed game, I upvote, comments you,, so you UpVote me, follow me please

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

You're right but @marjanko was the fastest for this contest =). Thank you for your participation and see you soon for the next #speedgame by @flamingirl

france won in 1998 for the fist time, now it is the winner of this year 2018. so, 2 championships have won.

You're right but @marjanko was the fastest for this contest =). Thank you for your participation and see you soon for the next #speedgame by @flamingirl

2 times!! :)

You're right but @marjanko was the fastest for this contest =). Thank you for your participation and see you soon for the next #speedgame by @flamingirl

You are very welcome! That was fun! :)

2 times , the first one in July 1998 after 20 years they won the second time to this date

You're right but @marjanko was the fastest for this contest =). Thank you for your participation and see you soon for the next #speedgame by @flamingirl

You're right but @marjanko was the fastest for this contest =). Thank you for your participation and see you soon for the next #speedgame by @flamingirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62