๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ† ... Are you ready my Steemians friends???

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago

e0fe728c-3320-4c1f-a72f-f1e86b241df6.jpeg


The first Steemian able to tell me in with city of Catalonia I was yesterday, will deserve a 50% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! ๐Ÿ˜œ

โœ๏ธ 3 Rules:

โœ… Only ONE ANSWER per person!

โœ… You need to be my FOLLOWER and UPVOTE this post

โœ… You must RESTEEM this speedgame post ๐Ÿ‘Œ

๐Ÿ€ Good Luck my Steemians friends! ๐Ÿ€


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

L'Escala of course!!

โœ๏ธ 3 Rules:

โœ… Only ONE ANSWER per person!

โœ… You need to be my FOLLOWER and UPVOTE this post

โœ… You must RESTEEM this speedgame post ๐Ÿ‘Œ

@mimismartypants YOU'RE THE WINNER!!!

You were the fastest to give the right answer and respect the 3 rules of this speedgame!

CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! =D

bitmoji-20180716053518.png

Whoop! Whoop!! You can call me trigger fingers today!! Thanks for the win @flamingirl!!

Posted using Partiko Android

done!! Also, @flamingirl, why did you just make my life hard with two posts and deleting one?? so you wasted my 1 upvote! - I think I deserve a 100% upvote now lol!!!

@flamingirl i answered correctly first your Deleted post and with 100% upvote resteem and also answerd your 2nd post first with resteem

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sorry @ahmanik but your answer was not correct. Catalonia it's not a city. L'Escala was the correct answer.

@mimismartypants, I deleted this post because I published a photo that I had already published before. And I did not want to have a problem with the Steepshot team. Thank you for your understanding and sorry for your votes

Gotcha!! I was just bumed about giving away my vote!! Remember the days when you were a redfish and you had this problem lol?? But thanks forvtge awesome prize!! Love your little contests!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought these rules were simple to follow, lol!!

@delishtreats: Me too, but apparently people don't read everything... ๐Ÿ˜ง

Catalonia, Spain

My dear @flamingirl

I'm sorry @ahmanik but your answer was not correct. Catalonia it's not a city. L'Escala was the correct answer.

L'Escala

You're right but @mimismartypants was faster ๐Ÿ˜‰ Next time! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Santa sussana spain

L'Escala of course!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67