๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€ Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€ ... Are you ready my Steemians friends???

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago

f4f1c3ab-ca3a-4120-90c2-15d976d805f3.jpeg


The first Steemian able to tell me the name of this mount in Barcelona, will deserve a 50% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! ๐Ÿ˜œ

โœ๏ธ 3 Rules:

โœ… Only ONE ANSWER per person!

โœ… You need to be my FOLLOWER and UPVOTE this post

โœ… You must RESTEEM this speedgame post ๐Ÿ‘Œ

๐Ÿ€ Good Luck my Steemians friends! ๐Ÿ€


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Montaรฑa de tibidabo.

@agromeror YOU'RE THE WINNER!!!

You were the fastest to give the right answer and respect the 3 rules of this speedgame!

CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! =D

bitmoji-20180716053518.png

Thank you so much!!!! :))))

Congratulation winner, thanks @flamingirl

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation winner, thanks @flamingirl

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation winner, thanks @flamingirl

Posted using Partiko Android

Sry I can't because I don't know much about Barcelona
Cause I'm from India
Whatever very beautiful click

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know maybe you can tell me the name of this beautiful mountain

Mount Tibidabo in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Sry I can't because I don't know much about Barcelona
Cause I'm from India
Whatever very beautiful click

Posted using Partiko Android

Montserrat

Posted using Partiko Android

Tibidabo

@flamingirl

The answer is "tibidabo mountain" ๐Ÿค”

Belle photo prise du parc Guell avec la vue sur le mont Tibidabo ! Pour info c'est le pic la plus haut de la Serra de Collserola :)

My guess is #Monjuic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72