🎏 Let's play my daily speed game! 🎏Are you ready my friends???steemCreated with Sketch.

in #speedgame5 years ago (edited)


The first Steemian able to guess the name of this insect, will deserve a 0.010 SBD transfer to his account. Let's go 😜.

✏️ 3 Rules:

✅ You need to be my FOLLOWER and UPVOTE this post

✅ Only ONE ANSWER per person

✅ You must RESTEEM this speedgame post

👍 Good Luck my Steemians friends! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good Luck Everyone for the guess!
#upgage

nice game , good luck to all entrants

Your post has been recommended by @khan.dayyanz for my up-gage challenge

You are welcome to join as well , engage and get rewarded with upvote+steem

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

butterfly

Posted using Partiko Android

No my friend, it's a Luna Moth

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't know that, thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Yours welcome my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't know that, thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71