speed psychic night

in #speed7 years ago

cry like baby.jpg

Just came along with my sister and mother to a speed psychic night, which kind of like speed dating but only the psychic changes table every half hour so you get to see 3 different psychic's, I only been similar kind event with mediums etc once in my whole life and back then this one medium pulled me out and did loads of work on me for FREE (normally cost over £90) and was quite confused after!

Tonight the first psychic picked me out as 2nd person on table and spoke many things about my Granddad who to be truthful was only family member I had lot time for then next guy did same too and as sang by the cure and I strongly try to follow :

I try to laugh about it
Cover it all up with lies
I try and laugh about it
Hiding the tears in my eyes
Because boys don't cry
Boys don't cry

yes I cried like lil school girl, not good, I still can believe few words they both said brought me tears

first women had me in tears saying things which not wide spread so could be anyone but very close to my grand dad, then next guy went in to some strong believes i have and and way i should wear certain symbols with pride,.... think i need to look deeper in what left of my good soul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52