Some Serious Acceleration!

in #speed7 years ago

As Most of you would know , I am keen on things Mechanical that add a dash of speed!

It does not just have to be on the Ground?

A really Big JetSki!

Here is a Mash up of Dragster , Car , Bike, Trike , with some serious Horse-Power!

As you can see, it doesn't hang about

Could easily be the World's Fastest Pizza Delivery Guy!

Now that your appetite is whetted?, Here are 5 Vehicles , that if you notice them pull up next to you at a Traffic Light , Pretend you are adjusting your :- Watch, Radio, Checking out the Girl on the Pavement?, anything but, challenge them to a stop light Grand Prix!?

It would be embarrassing!

The First 2 Videos I received via WhatsApp .

The 3rd One I found on YouTube and appears courtesy of them. None of them are my Property!

All of them are much Better than:- Mowing Grass, washing dishes, Painting the House , a Myriad of other things, and even listening to a list of your many failings being recounted to you by your partner!

So, lose yourself in enjoyment for a little while, and let me Know if you liked it?

Sort:  

So much speed in this post. You must be having a great adrenaline rush in your veins all the time.

LOL Awesome Comment, Following YOU @rocksg!

This is an amazing one wow jetsik is just so blasting and the cars are so amazing and tge thrilling models love them alot as always @awgbibb

@awgbibb,
World fastest Pizza delivery :D It's well suited to that!

Cheers~

Yes, definitely, great great comment @theguruasia thanks!!! You've got a new follower!

You are addict to fast vehicule..Power is always the best thing to look at when buying a car over torque.

With increased torque in an engine you have better pulling power and a wider band range it will come in allowing you the comfort of not shifting constantly. But, a vehicle's HP allows you to produce that torque quickly. With higher HP and low torque you can still multiply the Engine torque to match the Axle torque, of an relatively torque-y vehicle, with the right gearing.

yes Mr. @awgbibb is keen of speedy things because mostly I have observed such kind of post which clearly shows that he is fond of flying with the great acceleration, hope oneday he will post his own speedy car
article-0-1BC976B600000578-921_634x286.jpg

I did post some items on Jaguars I have owned , one of them capable of about 160MPH.
I have also had 67 Road Going Motorcycles in my Life , Quite a few of them Modified.
Thank You for your Comment!

Wow that's really great Mr. @awgbibb, so where are these pictures, next time must share those pictures with your real pictures as well,
that will be really great for me as well for your other friends and followers

wow, that's is really great to know about the speedy cars, and I will pray, The cars you want will be owned very soon, you are a really great person that's why you deserve that.

@awgbibb

@awgbibb why don't you visit or upvote my post ,,
if you will come and upvote my posts will be biggest contribution for mne

hope you will do me a favor and once resteem my post as well thank you

21616278_590710697986431_3512033021514592606_n.jpg

Makes total sense, great great comment. Following YOU!

Hii @awgbibb,

Very much entertaining and informative videos regarding speed power you shared with us, its really amazing and not easy to select which one was best, so i much impressed with World's Fastest Pizza Delivery Guy! It is awsome information for me. I am thankful to you and appreciate you for sharing such speed power motors's videos. I also appreciate for your passion. Keep it up and take care.
My Support for You as UPVotED

excellent videos dear friend @awgbibb, I really liked the second one, what an awesome bike, a great design and what speed it raises.
Congratulations for your love for speed
I wish you a great day

Pretty cool images, love it. Great great comment @jlufer, you've got a new follower!

Thank You, My Friend!

Waaaaay better than washing dishes! That jetski is something else.. I keep thinking they must have sped up the video, but those close ripple seem the keep the same speed.

Yes indeed, this is so so cool. Following YOU...

I was thinking so too?, Thanks for the comment!

OMG that porsche has a real turbo!!!

Love your comment....

Very powerful cars .
Thanks for sharing

Very powerful cars, great videos
Keep posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67