You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Reverse Speech student on Steemit!

in #speech6 years ago

Yo emma that was so cool! Had my mind utterly blown! Haha didn’t know anything like this before you came along so thank you very much! Welcome to steemit by the way, i’m from Malaysia and from the medical field, honoured to have you around especially people like you, so talented and interesting. Much love from Malaysia! Here, let me help with your start by becoming you followers. There you go, good luck!

Sort:  

Omg thank you so, so much! It's so great to write what I am passionate about and get lovely feedback like yours. I hope you will enjoy many more of my blog posts to come! 💗 Back at ya, followed you 😉

No problem Emma, with a skill like that you deserved it. Sure sure, do check out my posts as well, I write about nature, travel and health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42