Turning Story:Larry King

in #speech7 years ago

Larry King of American renowned television and radio personality He was born on 19 November 1933 in New York. Amy Award for the presentation of a remarkable sensible show, Peabody Award twice and 10 times the ACE Award. Starting from 1950-1960 as a local journalist and radio presenter in Florida, it was discussed through a national radio station until 1987. In 1985, his famous Larry King Live show began to be broadcast on the CNN channel, which continues to be popular today. Larry's last appearance on CNN on December 16 this year. Then I was five years old. Lloydaya lying on bed lying on the radio watching the radio was watching. I do not know why; But I wanted to stay on the radio. I was obsessed with the sound of the radio. When I was older, when I was seven or eight years old, I listened to the radio and carefully imitated the radio. I used to mock them, I stood up, stood in the mirror and said in such a way that I am the announcer of 'The Romance of Hellen Trent'. To start playing baseball, I would have started playing the game of the game itself. Friends were surprised to see me commentator. Actually I was a commentator from that childhood. I dreamed to be an announcer or a presenter, when no media was developed in the same way. Thinking of that, there was nothing without imagination. At the end of high school there was no such a grade that would be in college. Father died and then it was necessary to help mother. So many small 'over job' - I worked as a parcel service truck. I sold milk and dreamed of working on the radio. When the age of 18, the dreams started to become reality. I knew I wanted to be a commentator. But never thought that it would be an interviewer or a presenter. Harvey was my best friend. While walking with Harve's father, when he knew that I wanted to be a commentator, he was very uplifted and said, 'Are you mad? Do you want to be Arthur Godfrey? Take a good job, which has a future. "At that age, what was the future of such a future? The days were spent in running behind the dream. On 22 occasions I went to Miami and started to open the door. I was living in a small apartment in a small apartment. Sleepy sleeping The first 'mic-test' in Miami is the first radio station. Marshall Simmonds said, throat is good, but there is no place to work. Rather, take responsibility for keeping this place neat. Get a little less dollars this week. If a person leaves the job you will take it. What a joke! One day Tom Bir went to a man. Because he was not paid here for the right fee. I was given jobs in Tom Bayer's place. Nine to five per day, $ 10 less than miner Pub Tom Bauer. Never got frightened on the radio. Of course, I was very nervous in the first television show, because on that day I learned something special. This special sentence is about Arthur Godfrey. There is nothing secret in this field. Here you only want to be yourself. If you are different from yourself, then you will go ahead on the path to the different. If you do not, then you will not be like any other person. Can not mimic anyone else. My chance came through a nightly show of May 1960 in working on the radio. But then I was a little afraid. Because I understand, I have to start saying 'Good afternoon', but I could not say. The camera seemed empty to start. At the end, the program had to start with the following sentences without uttering gestures. The producers placed me in a chair on two of the lawyers who had no place to lease. The chair was trembling, moving was pretty With me I could not stop But this is the beginning of all things, and from which nothing has stopped. Throughout my life, my close friends got inspiration. My oldest friend Harvey, Ernie Kovacs, Fred Iplon-all impressed me. I have seen, if I do something for a friend, I have no doubt that they will do the same for me. I do not even think that I can get it back. Many of whom have tried to keep me tied around me all the time, took advantage of me.
I had a lot of mistakes. But, the joy of giving something is much more. To get older in Brooklyn's culture, I learned to give something. I have learned, Harvey needs something to do, Harvey will come and stand beside me. This confidence level of friendship makes me confident. Frustration easily defeats man. Its speed is fast, but you can stop it. You have the power to kill depression and depression. And the danger will come. It has to work with. In the seventies, I lost almost all of my work to Nixon-complexity. Lenders are many. Because, there was no money to spend money by making money. But this danger taught me to take care of, which has the ability to deal with the big problems of life. I have seen a lot of life. Life also taught me a lot. I have seen, many doctors, who have become depressed in this regard. Lawmakers have walked the other way to read the law. I saw the traders say, if there could be something! But there is an industry in everything, which gives happiness, which we have to take. That dream of commentator The 55 dollar job and every field of being one of today's world media has given me immense encouragement, has given me pleasure. You have to understand what you want. That's right for you, and through that whatever happens. Find out the will of your mind. Life is not too late.
images.jpgblog-larry-king-picture.jpgLarry_King_by_Gage_Skidmore_2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62