Ripple, A Good Buy?

in #speculation6 years ago

currency-3077534_960_720.jpg

If you have paid any attention to Ripple’s price recently you would know that it has had a huge pump followed by a crash while Bitcoin was crashing.

Right before the crash Ripple was sitting at around 3.50$, however it bottomed out at 0.64$ as you can see below:

Capture.PNG
source: coinmarketcap.com

After the market stabilized Ripple has been on a slow climb again. I expect Ripple to slowly climb to about the 3$ mark (assuming the market stays stable), and then from there I have no idea of what it could do (good or bad). Now is ‘probably’ a good time to buy in and sell withing a few weeks.



I'm @Nathan047. I mainly post news and opinions regarding Technology and Cryptos. If that sort of thing interests you then consider following me. Also, an upvote or resteem wouldn't hurt. Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68