Sold in to 130% rise. Lost 3 Steem.

in #speculation8 years ago (edited)

lol. I am looking at Poloniex and I had to dip back in to Steem. It seems the downtrend may indeed be broken. We will see. If I see any signs of weakness its right back to SBD for those funds but if there is any new news released I expect more marketcap increase. I was thinking bitcoin might skyrocket causing Steem to drop back to 20 million marketcap but I am starting to doubt that. As Steemit grows more popular it may start to move with bitcoin rather than against it and after the election Tuesday. Bitcoin I expect will skyrocket. If Clinton wins the tea party revolts Bitcoin rises. If Clinton is indicted Bitcoin rises. If Trump wins SIlver wins the FEd loses Bitcoin rises. If either of them win stocks crash bitcoin rises..... right? I dumped 176 Steem now buying back 172 not a huge loss.... More gains ahead if this goes up and If you count the post I made about the trade I actually have more steem now. It has not paid out yet. Steemit is so awesome... If it does go down Ill dump and still be in overall profit and buy back near 10 cents like I originally planned...

@naturalista told me to day trade so I'm daily trading

Sort:  

Hello @matrixdweller,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.01 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here! ,
Want to donate your voting power to support Project Better and earn curation rewards? Click Here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

check out @stephenkendal too! thanks guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54