My current speculative bet.

in #speculation8 years ago (edited)

All in for Bitcoin and all crypto. I expect a rise in Silver and Gold but the mega % returns will be in crypto. Gold and Silver are already huge markets. Bitcoin by comparison, is a small pond right now. If a warren buffet gets in to Bitcoin forget mass adoption it will spike just on the 1% buying in. The 1% know the phrase. "If you can't beat them join them" well. Bitcoin can't be beat down by the media. It's usefulness does not require pundits approval. Without Bitcoin, Steemit would never have existed. I would not be earning money for sharing these posts with you. I probably wouldn't even have a social media account right now. I had stopped using my Twitter and deleted Facebook before I even joined Steemit. Shortly after I joined I deleted my Twitter. I still go on Twitter once in a while. Mostly just to check out the latest Wikileaks and breaking news. As always don't take my advice. Do your own due diligence.

This Alex Jones video posted Nov 19th 2016 got 50k views in a day..... When the Tea party republicans/libertarians/trump supporters/patriots learn about Bitcoin.... Hold on to your hats..

Sort:  

I doubt Buffet would ever admit to owning Bitcoins that would be counter-productive to his business model of extracting wealth from the American people by using fiat money controlled by the elite. I bet Buffet and a lot of elite secretly own some but that's probably because they want to suppress the value.

Until it can no longer be suppressed

People need to hear about something half a dozen times before they investigate further.
Now bitcoin's been around a while, there have to be some big names getting close to that.

Agreed. Blackrock (the world's largest asset manager) has an iShares Silver ETF mutual fund that is around $16 right now. The fund is comprised entirely of silver bullion and each shareholder owns a part of that silver hoard. The ticket is SLV I just bought 1000 shares.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62