You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afterlife - I was asked my speculations on this subject... also a little on reality as a simulation

in #speculation7 years ago (edited)

"I decided that when I die that will hopefully be nothing more than another step in the adventure." _ This is fact.. It is the faith in heaven that gives good people a reason to be better and not become apart of the worlds wickedness.. God consumes fruit that is ripe and does away with that that is rotten...

Sort:  

I don't believe in Heaven. I don't believe in revealed religion. I do believe there is likely something to an afterlife, but I don't believe people writing in a book about what it is.

I am able to be good without the fear of heaven and hell. I do it because I want to, not out of fear.

EDIT: I am totally okay if you believe in Heaven though.

Yes I do believe in heaven. Heaven to me is judgement in death. You see, the reason Satan is so strong in this world, is because, he is trapped here. He can no longer enter the kingdom. Heaven is like the good eggs and hell is like the rotten. And God can only consume the good and not the rotten... Satan embodies the rotten and will not obtain everlasting life...The food we eat is dead but then lives on when we consume it..This is like our souls... There must be a hell for evil men that isn't as rewarding for the good. For true judgement does not exist in this life but only the next...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33