A different type of mutually assured destruction... A thought I just had

in #speculation7 years ago


I don't tend to post articles speculating about Pizzagate. I've really only posted about it in relation to someone like Ben Swann being silenced. I watch things unfold, but I tend to try not to be a doom sayer and speculate on what might be coming.

This article is not going to be about any truth or untruth related to pizzagate or other events. It is instead a quick thought I had about motivations/motives.

It is easy to look at pedophilia as people who like to engage in sexual acts with minors and children. That is how I generally view it. A few minutes ago when I read a conspiracy theory/rumor that 30% of politicians are pedophiles I had a sudden AHA moment for a different type of pedophile that could explain such numbers.

I find it hard to believe that 3 out of 10 people in office there actually like to have sex with children. That seems a bit high IF it were based upon LIKE. Yet it doesn't seem high at all with a recent thought.

Motive.

DISCLAIMER: This is not me saying any of this is happening. This is simply me sharing a new direction of thought I just had.

We know that some secret societies like Skull and Bones are said to have evidence on their members of catching them in compromising situations. This is used to insure they do not leak the activities of the organization or risk being destroyed by the information they have on them.

So let's apply this to those that seek power and pedophilia.

What if the numbers are so high, because power brokers force those seeking power to engage in such things whether they like it or not with promises of a quick rise to the top, support, etc? I tend to believe most of those that rise to the top tend to be self-obsessed and not about altruism of any kind. They like power. So with enough promises and coercion I'd not put it past convincing people that otherwise would not participate in pedophilia to become involved. If you film it, photograph it, and collect other evidence then you've LOCKED that person into your cabal. They likely won't say anything because it will politically ruin them. It may also financially ruin them, and their family. They would also end up imprisoned, and labeled as a pedophile which can be the kiss of death for any future employment.

So my recent thought is that perhaps we could have that 30% even if not the full 30% actually enjoy pedophilia. It could also consist of people that voluntarily engaged due to the promise of power with the knowledge that blackmail would be possible if they did not protect the secrets and interest of the cabal.

From that perspective... if I was an evil mastermind that seems like a highly effective form of blackmail and control.

It is a far blacker mark than adultry, drug use, homosexuality (especially today, that can be a positive), and even rape, and murder. I believe for many people pedophilia is perhaps one of the worst offenses a person can have. That also makes it the ultimate in blackmail, and the ultimate in protecting a cabal and insuring people that join are silent and compliant.

Is this true? No clue. 100% speculation on my part. It does explain that weird nagging thing in my mind of trying to determine why the amount of pedophilia seemed so high.

Steem On!




Sort:  

You have just largely described the concept behind Brownstone operations, which are likely real, but extremely secret: http://pizzagate.wiki/Operation_Brownstone

Interesting I hadn't heard of that.

I recently wrote some observations about this subject. It ended up being a very long article but I recommend it to those with some spare time who are interested in this subject. The problem is this crime is like the one that you can never come back from. That's why it's an extortionist favorite, the best way to discredit another, the mere act of reporting this crime can affect one negatively.

I guess it could be coercion, but I think positions of authority over others can actually make people sick. I mean, if you are the one dispatching drone strikes I guess that would catch up to you at some point, emotionally. Hurting children could be ritualized into a process to make the politician ruthless, more successful. They are stealing the children's future by their acts in government anyways, that's a heavy weight in the conscious, fucking a child could be a way to try to regain control when those negative remorse emotions kick in.

What if the number is higher than 30%?

It could be. Not really the purpose of what I wrote. It could also be less.

I doubt it very much that 30℅ of politicians are pedophils, so I can't real say much about your speculations, except that you can base whatever theory you eant on false assumptions.

Read it again without defensiveness. I didn't make that claim. Drop your bias for or against Pizzagate as I didn't write this article from the perspective someone supporting or denying Pizzagate.

I approached it solely on the perspective of the usefulness of coercion and pedophilia as blackmail/control/security material.

false assumptions.

I didn't make any assumptions. You are the one making assumptions. You see the title and immediately start making assumptions about me being a pizzagate supporter/denier. I am neither of those. Reread the article if you want without your assumptions and you may actually get the reason I wrote it. It had nothing to do with confirming or denying the existence of pedophiles.

I did not mention Pizzagate in my reply. I also did not say that you were making any speculations. All I said is that you ( hmmm... Meaning "anyone"... Maybe that's the source of the misunderstanding...) Can make up any theory you want if it is based on wrong assumptions

I didn't make up a theory. I posed some possible ideas for motivations. I have no theory, I have not tested a hypothesis.

I made no assumptions that I could see. I went back and read it again.

You mentioned false assumptions. For future references, you should back up such claims if you are going to use them. Otherwise I cannot guess your motives. Appeal to authority? Maybe it made you feel better to say it? If I made false assumptions kindly point them out. I went back and read it myself and could not find them.

I don't have a problem at all with being challenged. Yet, I do dislike people responding with bias towards something when clearly they did not read what I wrote, or they may have but they were already formulating a response in their head based upon some preconceived bias.

I don't write FOR or AGAINST Pizzagate, Pedophilia, etc. I do not do the research and I would not feel comfortable making up things I know little about.

I do think about motivations though. So if my false assumption is that pedophilia would not make some of the ultimate blackmail material then you and I live in a very different world. ;)

I have assumed it to be as you speculate for quite some time.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83