Spectacular Sunset, Calgary, AB, Canada

in #spectacular7 years ago

This was the most spectacular sunset I've ever seen from my balcony.

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Neighbour, watching it
Neighbour, watching it

Sort:  

That's a refreshing picture of something I haven't seen in nearly 2 months over here on the west (wet) coast!

WOW

Awesome sunset pics, following you now!

Amazing sunset! Very beautiful!

Wow, that first picture! You should see if you could sell it to a magazine.

Very nice of you! I am CRAP at selling my photos. I have NO idea whatsoever how to do it. And it's always seemed like all the advice out there is hollow and never works. I have considered hiring an agent on commission, maybe, God. It's hard.

You can google it. I've sold a lot of my writing just by googling magazines that take freelance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34