You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Special presentation of Sultnpapper > Have you got your feather duster handy?

in #specialedition6 years ago (edited)

It's all true, every word of it. Except possibly for the feather duster being the reason Hugh Hefner chose Geneva Lake. Hef did have a sense of humour though, so it just might be.

And yes, this did indeed tickle my fanny.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Sort:  

Yes Cw, you thought I didn't know about feather dusters, and I think old Hugh made good use of them around that resort hotel as well. The place was spotless, not a spec of dust anywhere from what I saw and remember. So in the future , don't doubt me when I say I can tickle you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51