Special Delivery

in #special7 years ago

I didn't get to go to my candy buddy's (@gogogadget)house today with @justinashby cause of some family business. When I got home I was given a

AWESOME

gift...

IMG_20180123_210410.jpg

I was so excited and so happy that I almost cried. I'm allergic to alot food and @gogogadget knows all of them. He knows I like pizza but can't have it so I got this

AMAZING

candy pizza hence the reason he and I are candy buddy's.

I love you candy buddy your the best!!!!

Sort:  

I know there are probably some of the candies that you can't eat, but you can eat most of it.

Yes but that's what I have @justinashby for... Lol

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by somethingnifty from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66